Ansprechpartner A-Z

Schmidt, Alfred

a.schmidt@anroechte.de02947 888-100Bürgermeister Adresse | Sprechzeiten | Details

Schrader, Eric

e.schrader@anroechte.de02947 888-118Ordnungs- und SozialamtEinwohnerwesen Adresse | Sprechzeiten | Details

Schulte, Ralf

r.schulte@anroechte.de02947 888-324FeuerwehrKirmesOrdnungs- und Sozialamt Adresse | Sprechzeiten | Details

Schütte, Adolf

a.schuette@anroechte.de02947 888-607Bauamt Adresse | Sprechzeiten | Details

Senne, Ingo

i.senne@anroechte.de02947 888-611Bauamt Adresse | Sprechzeiten | Details

Stich, Carolin

c.stich@anroechte.de02947 888-201Finanzverwaltung Adresse | Sprechzeiten | Details

Stuckenschneider, Simone

s.stuckenschneider@anroechte.de02947 888-115Hauptamt Adresse | Sprechzeiten | Details

Süggeler, Gudrun

g.sueggeler@anroechte.de02947 888-112Hauptamt Adresse | Sprechzeiten | Details